Incredibly random yet epic creature I came up with

by

Okay, I was bored. I freely admit that. Never give me paper and a write utensil when I am bored. You end up with things like this:

Cosmodon: Made everything (including the gods) Only 3 of them, one set of twins, and their little sister. They have every sigle power imaginable. They flew off into the universe to explore. They are GIANT Dragons whose wings have images of the night sky (planets, stars, etc) They have 3 horns on their nose, and a large boney mass jutting down benieth their chin. The smallest is the size of a 30 story building. Scales are golden. Names I thought would be good: Twins: Selina and Brenna. Little sis: Milly

Yup… That is epic. ^_^
Jimmy: I want to know where the heck she gets these ideas from!
My brainz?
Jimmy: *headdesk*

2 Responses to “Incredibly random yet epic creature I came up with”

  1. Z's Cup of Tea Says:

    Cosmodon

    Hm, appropriately named. ;P

Leave a comment